• Home
  • |
  • Admission
  • |
  • Establishment Of Committee for SC/ST

Establishment Of Committee for SC/ST

Following Staff member are appointed as a Member of Establishment of Committee for SC/ST for the Academic Year 2017-2018.

Name of the Staff Committee Charge  Designation
Dr. S. M. Ganechari Chairman Principal
Mr. Chintamani Chavan Secretary Lecturer
Mrs. Sonal Devlekar Member Lecturer
Ms. Jagtap Samiksha Sadanand Member Student (TYCO)
Mast. Patel Yagnesh Vinod Member Student (FYME)

Media Coverage

Zagdu Singh Charitable Trust's
Thakur Polytechnic,
Thakur Complex,West to Western Express Highway,
Kandivli (E), Mumbai - 400 101.


Copyright © 2014 Thakur Polytechnic