• Home
  • |
  • Admission
  • |
  • Grievance Redressal Committee

Grievance Redressal Committee

As per the AICTE Notification grievance Redressal Committee is constituted with the objective of preventing unfair practices and to provide a mechanism to innocent students for redressal of their grievances. Grievance Redressal Committee addresses the grievances, complaints and primary needs of the students, staff and secure civil liberties for everybody. Complaints in writing from students, staff and parents may be dropped in 'Suggestion Box" or submitted to members of the Committee. The committee comprises of following members

Name of the Staff Committee Charge Designation
Mr. S. M. Ganechari Chairman Principal
Mrs. Nehal Muchhala Member HOD (ME)
Mr. Ganesh Akoliya Member HOD (EJ)
Mrs. Nirmala Kamble Member HOD (EX)
Ms. Vaishali Rane Member I/C. HOD (CO)
Mrs. Suwarna Thakare Member I/C. HOD (IF)
Mr. Jayie Shah Member I/C. HOD (CE)
Mrs. Mily Jashank Member I/C. Frist Year
Mrs. Sarita Singh Member Office Supdt. (ADM)
Mrs. Nanda Botadkar Member Counsellor

Media Coverage

Zagdu Singh Charitable Trust's
Thakur Polytechnic,
Thakur Complex,West to Western Express Highway,
Kandivli (E), Mumbai - 400 101.


Copyright © 2014 Thakur Polytechnic