• Home
  • |
  • Admission
  • |
  • Women Grievance Committee

Women Grievance Committee

In view of the recent upsurge in cases of abuse and harassment of women and the need to build a safe environment for lady students and staff members TPOLY has constituted a 'Women Grievance Redressal Committee' in accordance with the requirement of Directorate of Technical Education (DTE). The said committee will be functioning to attend and handle any cases/ complaints related to eve teasing, indecent behavior towards women, sexual harassment of women and related issues. (Name of Committee is given on institute website)

Committee Mmember:

Name of the Staff Committee Charge Designation
Mrs. Pratibha S. LotlikarChairmanSr. Lecturer- Chemistry (ME)
Mrs. Rita Vora Member SecretaryLecturer (EJ)
Mrs. Jayashree Varhade NGO Member Kiran Foundation Trust
Mrs. Mily Jashank Member Sr.Lecturer (ME)
Mrs.Monali Kalekar Member Lecturer (CE)
Mrs. Smita Dandge Member Lecturer (CO)
Mrs. Sonal Devlekar Member Lecturer (IF)
Mrs. Poonam Vengurlekar Member Lecturer (CO)
Mrs. Sarita Singh Member Office Supdt. (Admin)

Media Coverage

Zagdu Singh Charitable Trust's
Thakur Polytechnic,
Thakur Complex,West to Western Express Highway,
Kandivli (E), Mumbai - 400 101.


Copyright © Thakur Polytechnic